Mokinski Technikgebäude GmbH & Co. KG

Seiteninhalt

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

Herr Harald Mokinski

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-11

Email:   Harald.Mokinski@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herr Walter Mokinski

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-14

Email:   Walter.Mokinski@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herr Mario Goschow

Produktionsleitung

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-12

Email:   Mario.Goschow@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frau Gisela Ackfeld

Zentrale/Sekretariat

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-13

Email:   Gisela.Ackfeld@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herr Jan Brockpähler

Bauingenieur

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-19

Email:   Jan.Brockpaehler@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herr Stefan Einspanier

Technischer Zeichner

Telefon: 05245 / 92 96 9-21

Email:   Stefan.Einspanier@mokinski.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SeitenanfangDruckversionEmpfehlenZurück zur letzten Seite

Kontakt:

 

Fon: 05245 / 92 96 9 - 0

Fax: 05245 / 92 96 9 - 10

email: info@mokinski.com

 

begehbare Stationsgebäude

 

Kompaktstationen

 

Schalthäuser

 

Gasregelstationen